Leah Mahan Productions
August 5th, 2014

Encore Broadcast August 26 Marks Hurricane Katrina

102429_turkey_SAW

From the Come Hell or High Water newsletter – please read  & subscribe.

August air dates

Come Hell or High Water will air on the WORLD Channel series America ReFramed on Tues. Aug. 26th at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. PT and Sat. Aug. 30th at 10 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CT / 7 p.m. PT. Check your local listings for information on these and additional broadcasts: WorldChannel.org/schedule/.

Invite your community to watch and discuss the film with you and stay tuned for the post-broadcast conversation with Derrick Evans, journalist Brentin Mock and America ReFramed host Natasha Del Toro. Then visit these two great online projects to hear directly from Gulf Coast communities about ongoing challenges and groundbreaking solutions nine years after Hurricane Katrina:  BridgeTheGulfProject.org and LandofOpportunityInteractive.com.

Free Stream

Come Hell or High Water will stream for free on PBS Video Aug. 27th through Sept. 24th at http://bit.ly/TurkeyCreek.

Upcoming Events

Visit ComeHellorHighWaterFilm.com for news about upcoming screenings hosted by the EPA Office of Environmental Justice, Facing Race, Reel Power and others.

Derrick Evans and Judy Hatcher at the San Francisco Green Film Festival

Derrick Evans and Judy Hatcher at the San Francisco Green Film Festival

Order through this page on ComeHellorHighWaterFilm.com and you’ll receive a discount from Bullfrog Films.DVDs from Bullfrog Films

Comments are closed.